Move On, Make Trails

Move On, Make Trails

2014 Lonely Voyage Records, Voice of the Unheard

The sophomore album from Lost in the Riots released via Lonely Voyage Records and Voice of the Unheard.

Move On, Make Trails is the highly anticipated follow up to the band’s debut Stranger in the Alps and is an incandescent Summer album; brighter, happier and hookier, but no less complex and with more experimentation than ever. The band entered A-Tonal Recording Studio in Summer 2013 to begin recording the album with guitarist Adam Edwards and Kyri Demetriou at the helm.

Available on CD (Lonely Voyage Records), LP (Lonely Voyage Records, Voice of the Unheard) or digital (Bandcamp, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play).


  1. 1. Niamh
  2. 2. She Can't See Us If We Don't Move
  3. 3. Kong
  4. 4. Dr. Nightmare
  5. 5. Halcyon Days of Summer
  6. 6. Radiance
  7. 7. Homecoming
  8. 8. Hey, Deathwish
  9. 9. Coney Island
  10. 10. Canyons
  11. 11. Just Tiny Little Rocks